PDA

View Full Version : XNA and Chrome



technomage
23-03-2006, 06:31 AM
Given M$ release of XNA. Anyone with Chrome willing to try and use it using Chrome see if it works :?: I an assuming as XNA is managed code that it's written in .net.

savage
12-06-2007, 10:01 PM
Yes I've used it and it works well ;).

technomage
12-06-2007, 10:15 PM
This is a old post Dom :)

savage
12-06-2007, 10:31 PM
I know, but since I was looking through the Chrome forum and saw that no one had answered, I thought I would. Childish, I know. You don't happpen to have a 360 by any chance?

technomage
13-06-2007, 04:18 PM
No but I know a man who does and may be willing to test.