PDA

View Full Version : How is everyone doing?

Voltrox
25-04-2008, 04:36 PM
Hi.

How is everyone doing?

arthurprs
25-04-2008, 05:24 PM
eating books to get into the university :cry:

i don't program anymore cuz when im studying codes come into my mind -.- and confuses me

Huehnerschaender
25-04-2008, 06:52 PM
I'm fine, thanks :)

I am coding in C# / XNA at the moment. I needed to learn C# for my job and so I bought a XBox 360 and started coding for it using XNA :)

But I am still here and visit the site daily.

waran
25-04-2008, 09:28 PM
I'm doing well. Thanks!

Pascal ftw.!

wagenheimer
25-04-2008, 10:05 PM
I´m good, thanks! =)

I´m currently almost finishing a Complete Gui Engine for Asphyre Casual, with Editor and everything else like that! =)

Voltrox
26-04-2008, 05:15 AM
I am glad you're doing well. :)

jasonf
26-04-2008, 05:48 PM
I'm doing fine, not working on a game project at the mo' though :( Busy busy with work. Also doing C#.. but I'm planning a new game 8)

vgo
27-04-2008, 07:30 AM
I got bored working on my own game engine and now I'm playing with the Source Engine... Too bad that I can't use Delphi with it...

pstudio
27-04-2008, 11:19 AM
I suppose I'm ok. I use a lot of my time at the university, so I don't really have the time or strength to program in the little spare time I have.
But in two months it summer, and then I'll hopefully be able to pull myself together and program a game in Pascal.

NecroDOME
27-04-2008, 08:12 PM
Great here...

Still coding on my 3D engine...

For work i'm coding C/C# for windows ce... (and some embedded stuff... no games :( )

Brainer
28-04-2008, 10:59 AM
I'm doin' pretty fine, thanks. :)